Tel: 011 024 1970   Bail: 082 235 5709 annerie@coetzeeatt.co.za

Meet the Team

 
JACO COETZEE LL.B (UJ)

  • Director
  • Admitted Attorney
  • Specialising in Corporate, Commercial and Labour matters.
  •  Jaco@coetzeeatt.co.za
ANNERIE COETZEE LL.B  (UJ)

  • Director
  • Admitted Attorney
  • Admitted Notary
  • Right of Appearance in High Court
  • Specialising in Debt Recovery, Commercial Litigation, Contracts, 3rd Party Claims, Ante-nuptial Contracts and General Litigation.
  • Annerie@coetzeeatt.co.za

JANET-LYNN BOTHA LL.B

  • Admitted Attorney
  • Legal Insurance Manager
  • janet@coetzeeatt.co.za

DANIELLE BRONKHORST LL.B

  • Admitted Attorney
  • Admitted Conveyancer
  • Specialises in Property disputes, Property Transfers, Magistrate Court, Regional and High Court Litigation.
  • Danielle@coetzeeatt.co.za

FRANCELLE ERWEE BA LL.B (UP)

  • Admitted Attorney
  • Francelle@coetzeeatt.co.za

DAPHNE MAKOMBE LL.B

  • Candidate Attorney
  • Daphne@coetzeeatt.co.za

LURENCHIA JACOBS LL.B

  • Candidate Attorney
  • Lurenchia@coetzeeatt.co.za
LUYANDA LEBEPE LLB

  • Candidate Attorney
  • Luyanda@coetzeeatt.co.za

ASMA HAFFEJEE LL.B

  • Candidate Attorney
  • Asma@coetzeeatt.co.za

NECITA BOTHA LL.B

  • Junior Associate / Attorney
  • Necita@coetzeeatt.co.za

Supporting Staff

 
Bridgette van der Linde

  • Litigation Secretary and Personal Assistant to Directors
  • brigette@coetzeeatt.co.za
GUGU CHIMUSARU

  • Receptionist
  • reception@coetzeeatt.co.za
Memory

  • Office Assistant
SANDRIE HAASBROEK

  • Accountant
  • accounts@coetzeeatt.co.za

Busisiwe Sedumed

  • Receptionist
  • reception@coetzeeatt.co.za

Elizabeth Nkosi

  • Legal Administrative Assistant
  • Elizabeth@coetzeeatt.co.za
Call Now Button