Tel: 011 024 1970   Bail: 082 235 5709 annerie@coetzeeatt.co.za

Meet the Team

 
JACO COETZEE LL.B (UJ)

  • Director
  • Admitted Attorney
  • Specialising in Corporate, Commercial and Labour matters.
  •  Jaco@coetzeeatt.co.za
ANNERIE COETZEE LL.B  (UJ)

  • Director
  • Admitted Attorney
  • Admitted Notary
  • Right of Appearance in High Court
  • Specialising in Debt Recovery, Commercial Litigation, Contracts, 3rd Party Claims, Ante-nuptial Contracts and General Litigation.
  • Annerie@coetzeeatt.co.za
JANET-LYNN BOTHA LL.B

  • Senior Associate
  • Admitted Attorney
  • Specialises in Magistrate and Regional Court Litigation, Divorces, RAF Matters and Deceased Estates
  • janet@coetzeeatt.co.za

DANIELLE BRONKHORST LL.B

  • Admitted Attorney
  • Admitted Conveyancer
  • Specialises in Property disputes, Property Transfers, Magistrate Court, Regional and High Court Litigation.
  • Danielle@coetzeeatt.co.za

FRANCELLE ERWEE BA LL.B (UP)

  • Admitted Attorney
  • Francelle@coetzeeatt.co.za

DAPHNE MAKOMBE LL.B

  • Candidate Attorney
  • Daphne@coetzeeatt.co.za
LUYANDA LEBEPE LLB

  • Candidate Attorney
  • Luyanda@coetzeeatt.co.za
MARISSA BADENHORST LLB

  • Candidate Attorney
  • marissa@coetzeeatt.co.za

Supporting Staff

 
Bridgette van der Linde

  • Litigation Secretary and Personal Assistant to Directors
  • brigette@coetzeeatt.co.za
Palesa Ngcobo

  • Reception

Memory Bango

  • Office Assistant
Jo-Anne Viljoen

  • Client Liaison Manager
  • Jo-anne@coetzeeatt.co.za
Keagan Bryant

  • Administrative Assistant
  • keagan@coetzeeatt.co.za
Elizabeth Nkosi

  • Litigation Secretary and Personal Assistant to Janet Botha
  • Elizabeth@coetzeeatt.co.za
Call Now Button