Tel: 011 024 1970   Bail: 082 235 5709 annerie@coetzeeatt.co.za

Meet the Team

 
Coetzee Attorneys team 2018
JACO COETZEE LL.B (UJ)

  • Director
  • Admitted Attorney
  • Specialising in Corporate, Commercial and Labour matters.
  •  Jaco@coetzeeatt.co.za
ANNERIE COETZEE LL.B  (UJ)

  • Director
  • Admitted Attorney
  • Admitted Notary
  • Right of Appearance in High Court
  • Specialising in Debt Recovery, Commercial Litigation, Contracts, 3rd Party Claims, Ante-nuptial Contracts and General Litigation.
  • Annerie@coetzeeatt.co.za

BIANCA BELL

  • Head of Conveyancing and Client Liaison Manager
  • She is committed to providing the client with information, support, assistance and looking after the client’s needs. Her responsibilities include developing, implementing and executing strategic marketing plans for Coetzee Attorneys.
  • Bianca@coetzeeatt.co.za

DANIELLE BRONKHORST LL.B

  • Admitted Attorney
  • Admitted Conveyancer
  • Specialises in Property disputes, Property Transfers, Magistrate Court, Regional and High Court Litigation.
  • Danielle@coetzeeatt.co.za

FRANCELLE ERWEE BA LL.B (UP)

  • Admitted Attorney
  • Francelle@coetzeeatt.co.za
LUYANDA LEBEPE LLB

  • Candidate Attorney
  • Luyanda@coetzeeatt.co.za

Supporting Staff

 
Bridgette van der Linde

  • Litigation Secretary and Personal Assistant to Directors
  • brigette@coetzeeatt.co.za
GUGU CHIMUSARU

  • Receptionist
  • reception@coetzeeatt.co.za
Memory

  • Office Assistant
SANDRIE HAASBROEK

  • Accountant
  • accounts@coetzeeatt.co.za
Call Now Button